Day 9.

14 Dec

On this page lies a long list of ‘Things you will never do before you die’. The idea is to tick the box next to an idea so that you can come terms with the fact that you will never do it.

Here are some I will never do:

  • Grow a beard.
  • Own an owl.
  • Proclaim myself Emperor.
  • Gate-crash the Whitehouse.
  • Channel lava away from a village.
  • Sleep with a whore of Babylon.

Here are some I have already done:

  • Kiss a stranger.
  • Get a tattoo (see picture below)
  • Apologise for existing.
  • Shave off your pubic hair.
  • Ride a donkey.
  • Loop the loop….Alton Towers rollercoasters count right?

tattoo

Here are some I really hope I do:

  • Learn how to drive.
  • Feel like Batman.
  • Swim in Lake Titicaca.
  • Compromise.
  • Paint someone in tar and feathers.
  • Exterminate a Zombie.

IMG_0038

    Ok so maybe I haven’t come to terms with it just yet.

Leave a comment